Meet the Professional Team

George Nicholls

George Nicholls

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342050
Mobile:
07802 603579
Email:
george.nicholls@kemsley.com
Steve-Metcalfe

Steve Metcalfe

Basildon Office / London Office


Direct line:
01268 455109
Mobile:
07973 671858
Email:
steve.metcalfe@kemsley.com
Ross-Freese

Ross Freese

Basildon Office


Direct line:
01268 290292
Mobile:
07817 911182
Email:
ross.freese@kemsley.com
Daniel-Butcher

Dan Butcher

London Office


Direct line:
020 7422 6350
Mobile:
07837 385480
Email:
daniel.butcher@kemsley.com
Chris Tidder

Chris Tidder

Watford Office


Direct line:
01923 606774
Mobile:
07773 389082
Email:
chris.tidder@kemsley.com
Kashmir-Gola

Kashmir Gola

Romford Office


Direct line:
01708 759886
Mobile:
07983 550873
Email:
kashmir.gola@kemsley.com
Michael-Mekonen

Michael Mekonen

Romford Office


Direct line:
01708 759889
Mobile:
07741 906293
Email:
Michael.mekonen@kemsley.com