Meet the Management Team

Tom-Kinloch

Tom Kinloch

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342032
Mobile:
07714 710089
Email:
tom.kinloch@kemsley.com
Charles White

Charles White

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342040
Mobile:
07791 725067
Email:
charles.white@kemsley.com
Steve Bradd

Steven Bradd

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342035
Mobile:
07980 943639
Email:
steven.bradd@kemsley.com
Kemsley18---031

Sarah Crookes

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342037
Email:
sarah.crookes@kemsley.com
Kemsley18---025

Julie Spooner

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342038
Email:
Julie.spooner@kemsley.com
Kemsley18---029

Marie Anderson

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342054
Email:
marie.anderson@kemsley.com
Kemsley18---015

Christina Woolmer

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342031
Email:
Christina.woolmer@kemsley.com