Meet the Commercial Agency Team

Colin-Herman

Colin Herman

Romford Office


Direct line:
01708 759 888
Mobile:
07976 327448
Email:
colin.herman@kemsley.com
Ben-Collins

Ben Collins

Romford Office


Direct line:
01708 759 887
Mobile:
07740 565222
Email:
ben.collins@kemsley.com
Nowsher-Alam

Nowsher Alam

Romford Office


Direct line:
01708 759 883
Mobile:
07581 091469
Email:
Nowsher.Alam@kemsley.com
Paul Cooper

Paul Cooper

Basildon Office


Direct line:
01268 290291
Mobile:
07813 973113
Email:
paul.cooper@kemsley.com
David-Sewell

David Sewell

Basildon Office


Direct line:
01268 290299
Mobile:
07837 409316
Email:
david.sewell@kemsley.com
Stephen-Hiner

Stephen Hiner

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342043
Mobile:
07860 816353
Email:
stephen.hiner@kemsley.com
Tim-Colins

Tim Collins

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342042
Mobile:
07720 806194
Email:
tim.collins@kemsley.com
chris-cornhill

Chris Cornhill

Chelmsford Office


Direct line:
01245 342051
Mobile:
07342 038292
Email:
Chris.cornhill@kemsley.com
Mike-Lawrence

Mike Lawrence

London Office


Direct line:
020 7422 6352
Mobile:
07976 562922
Email:
mike.lawrence@kemsley.com